Be A Travel Writer. Make People Care.

I have originally decided to start this travel blog in order to share MY experience. However, this TED talk really changed my way of looking at traveling. In addition to the things that I have planned to do, from now on I will also write about the people that I have met while I am traveling.

Yes, I love to give back to my own community, but this is a new way for me to give back to the world by giving different perspectives from people around the world that I have met. As an anthropology student, this is freaking perfect.

Make people care about strangers.
Let’s meet someone amazing and write a short story about that person.
Reflect on the meaning of your travel and share with others!

“Travel can teach us that the whole world is one big family. We are kin.” – Lavinia Spalding

In addition to = นอกเหนือจาก
Perspective = (n.) มุมมองStranger = (n.) คนแปลกหน้า
Reflect = (v.) สะท้องให้เห็น ไตร่ตรอง

Untitled

